Originally posted on KFOR.com:

CHICKASHA, Okla. — Police in Chickasha say a pair of stun gun attacks happened early Monday morning just hours apart.

Authorities are warning residents of a man who seems to be randomly picking his victims.

They don’t know who he is and hope the public can help identify him.

“I didn’t even have the door open and he just came in and shocked me and just kept shocking me and shocking me,” victim Jennie Dolch said.

Dolch was lucky she wasn’t seriously hurt or worse.

The stranger who attacked her with a stun gun still hasn’t been caught.

“He reached out shocked me, backed up and do it again,” she said. “These little red marks are all over my breast. All over it.”

The attacker finally backed away for a moment and that’s when Dolch made her move.

“I picked up a bar stool and said, ‘You better get out…

View original 196 more words

Leave a Reply

