“I had a five-year affair with your fiance”, the live-in housekeeper told me.

onlinedatingjournal

I get a call from a familiar voice that I hadn’t spoken to since I had left my ex-fiancé two years ago. She was our “live-in” housekeeper and she had a confession.

“I was the mistress of blank for five years. I am sorry for having an affair with your finance. I am ready to tell you the story.”

I know, but at the time I had not proof!

After four serious relationships, despite they had all resulted in lifetime friendships rather than marriage, I thought I had a knack for selecting “quality” men until I met, dated and moved in with “the doctor”.

Needless to say “the doctor” who was and is stupid rich as most people call it, did not prosper from his practice, but became a medical entrepreneur and who at the time had a net worth of at least 200 million. Due to our progressing relationship, (not the…

View original post 821 more words

Leave a Reply

